Gujarat Elections 2017 Results Live Counting | AAP, BJP, Congress & Others

By | December 18, 2017

Gujarat Elections 2017 Results Live Counting | AAP, BJP, Congress & Others: The term for the Vidhan Sabha in Gujarat to end and a new assembly to be started which means once again the elections held in the state, it is a state with population around 63 million as per 2013 census, all the eligible voters can vote and choose their MLA’s (Member of Legislative Assembly) who will represent their constituency, the national level parties like INC (Indian National Congress) or UPA, the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) or NDA will try to win elections because these elections are important to them, even a new political party named ‘Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)‘ will try themselves in the state, but how much people support them will be known after Gujarat 2017/2018 Election Results after counting is done successfully.

Gujarat Elections 2017 Results Live AAP BJP Congress

Looking at the Lok Sabha or Parliament election type, in 2014 General elections BJP won all 26 seats in Gujarat, when coming to the 13th Assembly elections which were held in 2012 the BJP won 115/182 seats and Narendra Modi was elected as the Chief Minister of the state and later he resigned from the post as he became the Prime Minister, later Anandiben Patel was elected as CM and again now Vijay Rupani is the incumbent CM of the state and now people will elect their MLA’s, the party who manages to win 50% along with one extra seat will be able to form government, they can either take support to show majority of 50% + 1 seat.

Gujarat Elections 2017 Live Results – AAP, BJP, Congress & Others:

Name of the PartyLeadingWonTotal
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)Included in Others--
Indian National Congress (INC)+747676
Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP)102101101
Others (AAP, JDU, SS, GPP, NCP) & Indp Candidates010202

Last Updated  13:47 18th December 2017, Counting thas begin from 8AM morning.

Gujarat Elections 2017 Results Live Vote Counting:

Last Updated on: 05th August 2018, the data above is updated on real time basis, when the counting will begin we will update time to time results based on which party winning how many assembly seats, although the data will be collected from various news channels like Aajatak, ABP News, News 18, NDTV etc and Gujarat CEO Election official website and different sources, you just need to stay tuned to this page to check latest updates on the number of winning seats of Aam Aadmi Party or AAP, Bhartiya Janata Party or BJP and Congress/INC etc.

Gujarat Elections 2012 Results (Party Wise):

Gujarat Elections 2017 Live Counting and Votes Updates based on the Party or Independent candidates are updated here time to time, this page specially designed to give you proper time to time updates of number of seats, there may be a little difference between the timings, although you can also check Gujarat Elections 2017 MLA (Winners List) or Constituency wise Results which will be available after the counting for the particular constituency is completed and final Result is announced for the same. Stay tuned with us for more information, follow us on Facebook and Twitter etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *